Officials

City Directory

Ben Franklin
Mayor
bfranklin@druidhillsky.gov
502.551.7266
Chase Kirkwood
Commissioner
ckirkwood@druidhillsky.gov
502.417.4741

Charles Geisler
Ethics Officer
cgeisler@druidhillsky.gov
502.552.9652

David Westfall
Commissioner
dwestfall@druidhillsky.gov
502.895-9168

Catherine Davidson
Commissioner
cdavidson@druidhillsky.gov
502.931-0061

Bruce Barbour
Commissioner
bbarbour@druidhillsky.gov
502.896.6304
Caroline Westfall

City Clerk
cwestfall@druidhillsky.gov
502.895-9168

Jack Kirchgessner
City Treasurer
jkirchgessner@druidhillsky.gov
502.897.7084

Charles Jobson
City Attorney
cjobson@druidhillsky.gov
502.500.7747