City Officials

MAYOR

Ben Franklin
4006 Druid Hills Road
ben.franklin@att.net
Home:  897-3011
Cell:  551-7266

COMMISSIONERS

Ben Arnold
3904  Olympic Avenue
b.biff.arnold@gmail.com
(Elissa)
Cell:  439-5773

Bruce Barbour
3906 Brownsboro Road
b.c.barbour@twc.com
(Beth McClure)
Home:  896-6304
Cell:  299-4404

Alex Gipe
3939 Elfin Ave.
agipe@gipeautomotive.com
(Sarah)
Cell:  859-327-0271

David Westfall
401 Chenoweth Lane
davidwst@bellsouth.net
(Caroline)
Home:  895-9168
Office:  895-3005
Cell:  643-3078

CITY CLERK

Caroline Westfall
401 Chenoweth Lane
davidwst@bellsouth.net
(David)
Home:  895-9168
Office:  895-3005
Cell:  643-3080

CITY TREASURER

Mark  Strebel
3910 Druid Hills Road
druidhillskytreasurer@gmail.com
(Khaki)
Cell:  235-4086

CITY ATTORNEY

Charles Jobson
3917 Druid Hills Road
cjobson@insightbb.com
(Rosalyn)
Home:  893-7665
Office:  899-4724
Cell:  500-7747

CITY ETHICS OFFICER

Cary Thale
4002 Druid Hills Road
cthale@kyselectproperties.com
Cell:  876-3345

Recent News

Druid Hills City Meeting

Druid Hills will hold its annual City Meeting on Tuesday October 30, 2018 at Broadway Baptist Church at 7:00 PM. Please plan to attend!

Block Party Canceled for 2018

Unfortunately, the 2018 Druid Hills Block Party was canceled due to weather. The City has donated the food from the event to a local Dare to Care feeding station. Looking forward to 2019’s Block Party!

Community Involvement

Mayor Franklin has been selected by LMPD as a representative from the Police Advisory Board to review bodycam video

Contact Druid Hills

10 + 7 =