City Officials

MAYOR

Bruce Barbour
3906 Brownsboro Road
b.c.barbour@twc.com
(Beth McClure)
Home:  896-6304
Cell:  299-4404

COMMISSIONERS

Ben Arnold
3904  Olympic Avenue
b.biff.arnold@gmail.com
(Elissa)
Cell:  439-5773

Alex Gipe
3939 Elfin Ave.
agipe@gipeautomotive.com
(Sarah)
Cell:  859-327-0271

Cary Thale
4002 Druid Hills Road
cthale@kyselectproperties.com
Cell:  876-3345

David Westfall
401 Chenoweth Lane
davidwst@bellsouth.net
(Caroline)
Home:  895-9168
Office:  895-3005
Cell:  643-3078

CITY CLERK

Caroline Westfall
401 Chenoweth Lane
davidwst@bellsouth.net
(David)
Home:  895-9168
Office:  895-3005
Cell:  643-3080

CITY TREASURER

Mark  Strebel
3910 Druid Hills Road
druidhillskytreasurer@gmail.com
(Khaki)
Cell:  235-4086

CITY ATTORNEY

Charles Jobson
3917 Druid Hills Road
cjobson@insightbb.com
(Rosalyn)
Home:  893-7665
Office:  899-4724
Cell:  500-7747

CITY ETHICS OFFICER

Derek Szesny
3932 Druid Hills Road
dszesny@outlook.com
(Christine)
Phone:  314-9306

Recent News

Mayor Franklin Passed Away

Mayor Ben Franklin passed away Friday, December 7, 2018. Click Here for Mayor Franklin's Obituary Visitation: January 26, 2019 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Pearson Funeral Home 149 Breckenridge Lane The City of Druid Hills Commissioners and Staff extend their deepest condolences...

Contact Druid Hills

13 + 1 =